Gail's Powersports
5900 MO-150, Grandview, MO 64030

Meet The Staff

Gail - Owner

Kenny - General Manager
KennyS@feelthepower.com 

SALES

Michael - General Sales Manager
MichaelB@feelthepower.com 

Karolyn - Assistant Sales Manager
KarlolynC@feelthepower.com 

Lindsey - Business Manager
LindseyC@feelthepower.com 

Harry - Internet Sales Lead HarryD@feelthepower.com 

Geoff - Sales Associate
GeoffM@feelthepower.com 

Tom - Sales Associate
TomS@feelthepower.com 

Phil - Sales Associate
PhilipC@feelthepower.com 

Doug - Sales Associate
DougK@feelthepower.com 

Gibson - Sales Associate
GibsonF@feelthepower.com 

Jonathan - Sales Associate
JonathanB@feelthepower.com 

Stephanie - Internet Sales
StephanieP@feelthepower.com 

Lisa - Internet Sales
LisaS@feelthepower.com 

Parts & Accessories

Nick - Parts & Accesories Lead
NickG@feelthepower.com 

Chris - Parts & Accessories Associate
ChrisP@feelthepower.com 

Rondall - Shipping
RondallM@feelthepower.com 

General Merchandise

Lindsey - General Merchandise Manager LindseyC@feelthepower.com 

Denisse - Sales Associate
DenisseM@feelthepower.com 

Rae - Sales Associate
RaeC@feelthepower.com 

Service

Paul - Service Manager
PaulS@feelthepower.com 

Jonathan - Service Advisor
JonathanF@feelthepower.com 

Nick - Service Advisor
NickK@feelthepower.com 

Paige - Service Advisor/Technician
PaigeF@feelthepower.com 

Anthony - Master Technician

Aaron - Master Technician

John - Master Technician

Dyllan - Technician

Randy - Test Ride Coordinator

David - Test Ride Coordinator

Todd - Delivery Coordinator

Sam - Aqua Tech

Administration

Laurie - Controller
LCarlson@feelthepower.com 

Michelle - Accounting Manager
MichelleB@feelthepower.com 

Monica - Accounting
MonicaF@feelthepower.com 

Dee - Human Resources / Event Coordinator
Dee@feelthepower.com 

Andy - Marketing
Andy@feelthepower.com 

Natalie - Graphic Design
NatalieC@feelthepower.com 

Jamie - Director of First Impressions 

Cat - Director of First Impressions