The Team

The Team


Josh

General Sales Manager

Josh

JoshP@FeelThePower.com

David

Assistant Sales Manager

David

DavidT@FeelThePower.com

Tom

Assistant Sales Manager

Tom

TomS@FeelThePower.com

Russ W.

Finance Specialist

Russ W.

RussW2@FeelThePower.Com

Andy

Sales Associate

Andy

Andy@FeelThePower.com

Jon

Sales Associate

Jon

JonF@FeelThePower.com

Jon C.

Sales Associate

Jon C.

JonC@FeelThePower.com

Nolan

Sales Associate

Nolan

NolanB@FeelThePower.com

Steve

Sales Associate

Steve

Kenny

Parts & Service Manager

Kenny

KennyS@FeelThePower.com

Paul

Service Lead

Paul

PaulS@FeelThePower.com

Nick

Service Consultant

Nick

NickG@FeelThePower.com

John

Master Level Technician

John

Anthony Denny

Master Level Technician

Anthony Denny

Aaron

Master Level Technician

Aaron

Nick

Service Technician

Nick

Dave

Delivery Driver

Dave

Kevin

Delivery Driver

Kevin

John

Delivery Driver

John

Daniel Lindsay

Parts Lead

Daniel Lindsay

DanielL@FeelThePower.com

Blake

Parts & Accessories Associate

Blake

BlakeB@FeelThePower.com

Doug

Parts & Accessories Associate

Doug

DougB@FeelThePower.com

Daniel

Parts & Accessories Associate

Daniel

DanielY@FeelThePower.com

Andrew

Parts Associate

Andrew

Rondall

Inventory Manager

Rondall

RondallM@FeelThePower.com

Chris

Shipping/Receiving

Chris

Chris@FeelThePower.com

Lindsey

General Merchandise Manager

Lindsey

Kristi

Motorclothes Associate

Kristi

Taylor

Motorclothes Associate

Taylor

Elle

Motorclothes Associate

Elle

Ashley

General Merchandise Associate

Ashley

Nikki

General Merchandise Associate

Nikki

Laurie

Controller

Laurie

LCarlson@FeelThePower.com

Michelle

Accounting Manager

Michelle

MichelleB@FeelThePower.com

Maddie

Accounting

Maddie

MaddieB@FeelThePower.com

Dee

Human Resources Manager

Dee

Dee@FeelThePower.com

Natalie

Graphic Design

Natalie

NatalieC@FeelThePower.com

Robert

H.O.G.® Director

Robert

Robert@FeelThePower.com

Jenna

Director of First Impressions

Jenna

Morgan

Director of First Impressions

Morgan

Jess

Director of First Impressions

Jess


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch